Common Law Shamanism

Find us on Tuesdays for “live” Q & A’s
on
Hands on Health
with
 Jeff Winkler (NJ) and Dana Woods (MO)

at

8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 9pm Eastern, and 6pm Pacific

~                 ~                 ~

~                 ~

~

Tonight, 

October 17th

will be my last “law” call for a while

We’ll cover 1) The Simplicity of Law

and 2) How to go Gray Rock in Court

from a moral and spiritual perspective

and 3) What happened to my old Talkshoe Episodes at 134084 

(see the Talkshoe emails below)

On Talkshoe 

New Show ID: 9402387

Episode 178  

1) Dial (605)-562-0444

2) Enter call  ID:  94-023-87 #

 3) Press 1 # to join as a guest

Click HERE to listen to Live on your device

or to download/listen to past episodes

Click the “Follow Redress – 4 – Dummies” button to get notification whenever we post a new call/show/blog or create a new page.

~          –          ~          –          ~

Click on the following images to zoom in, or to download

Here’s One Of the emails streams to Talkshoe
about the reinstatement of my original show 134084

Note: Both JC and Shon were CC’d by both me and Talkshoe

Let there be no doubt that from the beginning, both “JC” and “The Shaman” knew full well the deletion of my original Talkshoe was absolutely a mistake.
I’m glad to see that Talkshoe has updated their software to insure this won’t happen to anyone else.

Talkshoe October 6th, 2018

October Talkshoe email thread

 

Talkshoe’s October 16th email in re to reinstatement of my original show

Oct 16 email

 

38864874_2098544940157174_5827004434248368128_n222d1d95a-b396-4b2a-969b-ea5870e02492

Good News – Thursday November 15th
My old Talkshoe has been re-instated

Advertisements