Tonight, (Wed Oct 30th), my good friend Steven Charles Hance will air out some of his thoughts on God, Anna von Rietz (Anna Maria Riezinger), Paul Stramer and others on Free The People: Alaska at 11pm Eastern, 8pm Pacific and 7pm Alaska time.

Come with an open mind and be prepared to see things in a whole new light.

Please review Critical Thinking: “Who is Who” before tonight’s call

To call into Free The People: Alaska
Dial: 
605-313-5149
Access Code: 772 884 #

If you don’t get thru the first time, just try again

===

I will simulcast the show/call on Talkshoe which will then be archived as Episode 198
https://www.talkshoe.com/show/common-law-word-nerdz
For Talkshoe
Dial:
 605-562-0444
Show ID: 134 084#

Download Episode 198 HERE

===================

. . . and where does this flag come from ???

Civil Peace Flag