Dec 5th – join John Myser, Peter Blau and Rastafari(an) Jamison Arend on “De-toothing the Dragon”, an open Q & A session about the realities of life – Wednesday night on Episode 187 at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific

Click the Follow Redress – 4 – Dummies button for notifications of upcoming shows

Click HERE to listen ‘live’ on your Device

or to download, or get Transcripts

Episode 187

~                      ~                      ~

To call in

1) Dial  (605)  562-0444
2) enter Call  134084#
3) then     enter    1#

~             –             ~            –            ~

We’re here to answer Your Questions

. . so please ask, and please, let us know if there is something you’d like us to cover for a friend you might wish to send a recording to

. . thanks for Hangin’ Out 😉 

Click HERE for the Banana Video

~             –             ~            –            ~

We’re also here on random Tuesdays for

Hands on Health with Jeff and Dana

~             –             ~            –            ~

2 thin bethisguy

 

http://www.servantking.info/