Join Dana Woods and Jeff Winkler 

for a 

Hands on Health community Q & A

on Episode 186

SAD_snowshoveler.gif

This call is scheduled for
9pm Eastern
6
pm Pacific
and 5pm Alaska standard time 

~           –           ~          –          ~

On this page . . click the Blue

Follow Redress – 4 – Dummies

button to get notifications of upcoming shows

~           –           ~          –          ~

To call in:

1) Dial (605) 562-0444
2) enter Call ID: 9402387 #
3) then enter 1 #  to join in as a guest

or

Click HERE to listen Live on your computer
and/or
to join the call thru VOIP on your computer

~           –           ~          –          ~

Seasonal affective disorder (SAD) is a type of depression that’s related to changes in seasons — SAD begins and ends at about the same times every year. If you’re like most people with SAD, your symptoms start in the fall and continue into the winter months, sapping your energy and making you feel moody.

38864874_2098544940157174_5827004434248368128_n

We are here to answer Your Questions, so please feel free to ask questions about any health issue . . on or off topic . . and please, tell us of anything you’d like us to discuss, either for you, or for a friend you wish to share a recording with.

Contact me by email at greyursk@gmail.com or call/text me between noon and midnight at 603-396-1092 – on the phone or via WhatsApp