. . an open discussion about the series of explosions heard by the neighbors just prior to the fire that burnt Chris’s house to the ground in Goldstream Valley last August on the day before it was to be auctioned off by the Fairbanks Borough.

On this page . . click the Blue

Follow Redress – 4 – Dummies

button for notifications of upcoming shows

Join the FTP-AK folks as they also discuss the collusion between the local government agencies and the mainstream newspaper to paint Chris as a terrorist.

The documents filed by Chris, prior to the fire, will be shared and broadcast on the call – they can also be found on Chris’ website  http://freethepeopleak.com/category/timeline-documents/ – they will also be available for download via the talkshoe chat after the call.

This call is scheduled for 9pm Eastern – 6pm Pacific – 5pm Alaska standard time

Free The People.jpg

~           –           ~          –          ~

To call in:

1) Dial (605) 562-0444
2) enter Call ID:  3035044 #
3) enter 1 #  and join as guest

or

Click HERE to listen Live on your computer
and
to join the call thru VOIP on your computer

~           –           ~          –          ~