Join Rauri, Peter and David and others from the WhatsApp study group for an open discussion on available options to exit the matrix

Tonight at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific

Click HERE to listen to, or download Episode 185

Click the Follow Redress – 4 – Dummies button for notifications of upcoming shows

We’re starting early again tonight and still going til 10pm Central (3 hours) to accommodate the folks in Ireland as best we can.

2

This is the last LAW (Wednesday night) call i do in November.
Jeff, Dana and I will be here on Tuesday Nov 20th for the last Health call in November

We’ll resume these on December 4th Health) and 5th (Law) and will most likely do one more show of each in the 3rd week of Dec

Click the Follow Redress – 4 – Dummies button for notifications of upcoming shows

Please contact me by text or WhatsApp at 603-396-1092 or by email at greyursk@gmail.com if you wish to do a show on any subject at all

images

~           –           ~          –          ~

To call into this Live Community Q & A:

1) Dial (605) 562-0444
2) enter Call ID:  9402387 #
3) enter 1 #  and join as guest

or

Click HERE to listen Live on your computer,
or
to listen to or download past shows/episodes

and please . . .

Check out the “Hands on Heath Resource Page” 

we do those shows on Tuesdays

~           –           ~          –          ~

We’re here for You, to answer Your Questions, so please ask questions and please let us know if there is something you’d like us to discuss, either for you, or maybe for a friend you might wish to send a recording to.

Click HERE for the Banana Video