Join us for a community Q & A on random “legal” remedies as we get caught up on what y’all have been up to

Tonight at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific

We’re starting early tonight and still going til 10pm Central (3 hours) to accommodate the folks in Ireland as best we can.

Click the Follow Redress – 4 – Dummies button for notifications of upcoming shows

Please contact me by text or WhatsApp at 603-396-1092 or by email at greyursk@gmail.com if you wish to do a show on any subject at all

DeYdsZLWsAAUdin

Click HERE or scroll down for the Banana Video

~           –           ~          –          ~

To call into this Live Community Q & A:

1) Dial (605) 562-0444
2) enter Call ID:  94-023-87 #
3) enter 1 #  and join as guest

or

Click HERE to listen Live on your computer,
or
to listen to or download past shows/episodes

and please . . .

Check out the “Hands on Heath Resource Page” 

we do those shows on Tuesdays

~           –           ~          –          ~

We’re here for You, to answer Your Questions, so please ask questions and please let us know if there is something you’d like us to discuss, either for you, or maybe for a friend you might wish to send a recording to.