Episode 182 – October 31st

~    How to Live without ‘Plates and Licenses’    ~

Join “Free The People!” with Chris, Maria & Bill, coming to you from the “Great Land” of Alaska on Wednesdays (see local times below)
~            ~             ~
Learn to let go of fear in order to live a life in true freedom under the law of the land . . . our common law;
~            ~             ~
The shows are organized to build on each other for learning practical solutions to common problems.
~            ~             ~
Enjoy lots of local flavor with folk who are learning to walk the talk in Alaska
~            ~             ~
Wednesdays at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain,

6pm Pacific and 5pm Alaska time

Click the
Follow Redress – 4 – Dummies
button for updates & notifications

Join us as they launch their new Talkshoe

Free The People!

Click HERE to go to their main page for updates over the next week or so as they launch.

The show is companion to the online and hard-copy newspaper

FreeThePeopleLogo-e1517258935436.png

Join us for their first Episode

~           –           ~          –          ~

Call into tonight’s Live Community Q & A:

1) Dial (605) 562-0444
2) enter Call ID:  94-023-87 #
3) enter 1 #  and join as guest

or

Click HERE to listen Live on your computer,
or
to listen to or download past shows/episodes

dmv-reg-2-745x1024

non-dmv-reg-1-745x1024