The Law Common To Man

Children from most countries, cultures and languages are taught right from wrong; as generations of folks come and go, they leave behind the customs of law which support their particular beliefs.

Books like the ones below helped me form my convictions and solidify my thoughts so i could better express my self. I chose which beliefs to feed and which ones to starve until eventually those beliefs became convictions.

“English Common Law in the early American Colonies” by Paul Samuel Reinsch taught  me how New England settlers molded a new American common law system “in accord with the mind of God as revealed in His Word”. It provided me with the true roots of the peoples common law here on New Hampshire and throughout the rest of the original 13 settlements.

click on book covers to read them online

IRS June 27 2014 054

 

Click on the Red Book above

to learn what

True American Common Law

has always been

 
IRS June 27 2014 057

Read John Locke’s “Two Treatises of Government” if you wish to gain more insight about what property is; is not and… how a man may acquire property in a thing previously held in common.

IRS June 27 2014 058

Click HERE to read “The Law”

CIRS June 27 2014 059

 Beliefs vs. Convictions

~                     ~                     ~

Thanks for stopping by

==============================

We discuss our beliefs three time a week
Live
on
Common Law Word Nerdz

~     ~     ~

To Join the Q & A session:

1) Dial (605) 562-0444
2) enter Call ID:  134084 #
3) enter 1 #  and join as guest

Click HERE to listen Live on your computer,

or to listen to, or download past shows/episodes

~     ~     ~

Tuesdays we discuss “Hands on Healing” with Jeff and Dana

~     ~     ~

 Wednesdays – Common Law Shamanism with “JC” and “The Shawman”

~     ~     ~

Saturdays – Shon Mann leads us in bible study on “Rock in the Word

~     ~     ~

Always at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific